Idaho Official Government Website

Contact Us

ITS Main Number and Service Desk

(208) 605-4000, option 1

Media Inquiries

(208) 605-4259

Contact us through the form below.

The Service Desk is available Monday–Friday, 7am–6pm MST.

    * Service Delivery Managers (Agency Liaisons)

    If you don’t know your SDM, you can look them up below based on your agency.

    Mark French

    COPP – Commission of Pardons and Parole
    ICI – Idaho Correctional Industries
    IDOC – Idaho Department of Correction
    IDVS – Division of Veteran Services
    PUC – Public Utilities Commission
    SAPD – State Appellate Public Defender

    Elton Kelly

    DEQ – Idaho Department of Environmental Quality
    IDWR – Department of Water Resources
    IDVR – Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
    PDC – Public Defense Commission
    ISDA – Department of Agriculture
    DOF – Department of Finance
    Non-supported agencies

    Chris Seffens

    TAX – Idaho State Tax Commission
    ITD – Idaho Transportation Department
    GOV – Office of the Governor
    LIB – Commission for Libraries
    IIC – Idaho Industrial Commission
    DOI – Department of Insurance

    Tyler Zundel

    IDFG – Idaho Fish and Game
    DHR – Division of Human Resources
    OAH – Office of Administrative Hearings
    IDPR – Department of Parks and Recreation
    ISHS – State Historical Society
    DOPL – Division of Occupational and Professional Licenses
    ICBVI – Idaho Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
    Other supported agencies