Access Idaho Steering Committee

Idaho Technology Authority (ITA)

Meeting Notes – Thursday, May 23, 2019

(Approved July 25, 2019)

The May 23, 2019 Access Idaho Steering Committee meeting was held via email.

WELCOME/INTRODUCTIONS:

VOTED VIA EMAIL: BILL FARNSWORTH, (Chairman), Governor's Office of IT Services – Approved

VOTED VIA EMAIL: ERIC BECK, Department of Labor – Approved

Voted via email: Chad Houck (Alt. for Tim Hurst), Secretary of State's Office – Approved

VOTED VIA EMAIL: DAVE TOLMAN, Idaho Transportation Department – **Approved Voted VIA EMAIL:** DAVE TAYLOR, Department of Health & Welfare – **Approved**

NON-VOTING MEMBER: JEFF WALKER, Access Idaho

MINUTES

The meeting minutes of the March 28, 2019 meeting, and the meeting notes of the April 25, 2019 meeting were approved via email.

OLD BUSINESS - None

REVIEW OF SERVICE LEVEL AGREEMENT(S)

The following SLA's were reviewed via email:

• State of Idaho Gov2Go, Agreement

DOT-GOV DOMAIN REQUESTS FOR REVIEW

The following Dot-Gov domain requests were reviewed via email:

- Servicedesk.idaho.gov
- Itsivss.idaho.gov

NEW BUSINESS - None

ADJOURNMENT AND NEXT MEETING

The next meeting date is scheduled for June 27, 2019.

Yum Saman Erin Seaman, Office of IT Services